How do I change the location of a service?
Many of our services are presented in several locations at once.
If you want to change the location of shared hosting services or VPS servers, just open a ticket to technical support.
In the request, specify exactly the service to be moved and the new location.
1. Will migrate your existing account
2. Will make edits to the billing account
3. Notify you about the migration and request to check the site performance
Only after your confirmation, the account in the former location will be deleted.