Missing content after template change

Each template has its own default elements, each element is placed differently for each template. Thus, after changing the template, the site you created will be lost.


All components (text, photos, buttons, etc.) will also disappear after changing the template.

Rank: 9.00 from 10
Thanks. Taken into account.
Rates: 1476
COOKIE POLICY This website uses cookies to improve our site’s user-friendliness (and to measure where our visitors come from). By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. You can find more information about GDPR here